How much is average insurance for a year on a sports bike vs a regular crusier?

How much is average insurance for a year on a sports bike vs a regular crusier?

How much is average insurance for a year on a sports bike vs a regular crusier?

ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2seonepunistwer

RELATED FAQS:

How do I get my insurance licenses?

Do I have to work for an insurance company before?

Need cheaper car insurance?

right now im paying 388 with a company called dairyland insurnace. i have points on my license right now. and it is killing me. the car is a 06 dodge stratus. should i raise my deductible? switch to aig insurnace. this is just way too much. the lowest id prefer to go is 300 even. anyone know any good companies or the best way to find cheap insurnace . should i look in the yellow pages and not the net

How much are geckos i found one for 7.00. at petco i thought they were a lot more money.?

a while back i went to petco and seen it. It was a bright green gecko. it looked like the one from the car insurance place and it was like 3-4 inches but it was 7.00 so i was just wondering.

Can you get your own car insurance at 16 years old?

i was just wondering. i am 16, and my parents said that i have to get and pay for my own car insurance if i plan to get a car right now. is it even possible to get car insurance in you own name at 16? thank you very much"

Do i need insurance to be under my name when taking my drivers test?

so im taking my drivers test soon and i need to know if i have to get insurance under my name on the car..my mom does have insurance on the car i will be using but only under her name..so will i have to add my name to the insurance just to take the drivers test? i live in california

What are some good websites that talk about insurance options for a single parent?

I’m working on a health project and I can’t find any websites that give me insurance options for a single parent. Can anyone please give me any trusted sources?

How much does Yasmin birth control cost without insurance?

At Walgreens, Yasmin costs 60 dollars without insurance! It just costed 50 dollars a few months ago…. is the price different at other pharmacies such as Walmart?"

How will a poor person purchase health insurance when Patient Protection Affordable Care Act goes into effect?

@ Noah, so you wont be fined for not buying it>?"

Cancelling Car Insurance?

Is it possible to cancel a car insurance policy within the first month (UK). My friend has written their car off within days of taking out an insurance policy (third party!). Bad luck or what? Can they cancel the car ins or do they have to pay all year?

"Car Insurance Question, 16 year old male, looking for first car…?"

I live in NH, I am 16 years old and i want to buy a car. My parents are uneasy about having to pay for the insurance, i will buy the car, not anything crazy maybe a 2000 dodge neon of 2000 ford ranger. I don’t get exceptional grades,(b- range.) What is the cheapest way to insure a car this way? Should my parents switch auto insurers? My parents already own two cars, what is the difference of adding a third? THANKS!"

Car insurance Claim?

I was is an accident on Wednesday the 4th of February. I have a 2004 ford crown victoria. The guy crashed into me so im going through his insurance which is Geico. They said it was totaled on Thursday morning and the adjuster was going to find the fair market value of my car and pay me off basically. Well now its Saturday and im wondering how long does it take untill they find out because im left with no transportation and I need to get another car. I was unable to get a rental because im only 19 years old and the place that would let me rent would not let me rent unless I was banking with a major bank with an active card for a $50 deposit.

Does my credit score affect my car insurance costs?

Someone told me it did… but that just doesn’t make sense!

What is the average per unit fee for anesthesia when the patient has insurance?

An anesthesiologist is charging $101 per unit for uninsured and Medicare pays ~$21 per unit (localized). Assuming the patient pays 20% under Medicare, that is a total per unit charge of ~$26. There is a lot of price difference between $26 and $101 for a self-pay procedure with 3 base units + 6 time units (9 total). I would like to know what most insurance companies pay per unit so I can make an educated offer."

Where to get cheap public liability insurance?

Please help !!! need cheap public liability insurance

Do I need to have both insurance coverage?

I am in the process of starting a Virtual Assistant business. Would I need both general liability and professional liability (errors & ommission insurance) coverage? From my understanding general liability covers physical damages and professional liability is for written errors. Since I will not be doing work at client’s homes and offices (probably only initial consults there), I would think I would just need professional liability. Btw, my business is in California"

What insurance co. gives you a good drivers check twice a year for not having a accident?

its either All-state or State farm insurance..its a blackman who does the commerical

What would be the insurance rates for a 16 year old with aford maverick?

I have good grades no felonies pretty much no anything. How much would it be for a 1971 ford maverick

Do I need life insurance?

Hey, I’m in 7th grade and my advanced academics class is doing a project on what our goals and daily life will be after we graduate high school. The final part of the project deals with the management of taxes and insurance and stuff like that. I’m pretty sure I’ve covered everything I need to, except for one aspect: life insurance. I’m not exactly sure if I need it, because I don’t really know if I’m actually going to have people dependent on my paycheck. Here’s my lifestyle: I’m going to live in Santa Monica, California as an occupational therapist in an apartment with a roommate. My mom’s family and my dad’s family will most likely keep residing all the way across the country on the east coast, with my brother in college and my younger brother in middle school. I’m pretty sure both my parents are going to be retired at that age, but I don’t know if they would really depend on my paycheck. Opinions?"

Rejected by aetna health insurance?

I’ve been covered by state insurance for two years. I finally decieded to get off of it, and get my own insurance where you pay out of pocket monthly. Well, I have had no laspe and aetna still denied me because I have valley fever and I’am still on medication. How I’am suppose to find insurance if they are going to be this picky about accepting me? It seems to me, you must be healthy! Anyone know what other health insurances I can try, that are not picky? In the mean time I will go back on state insurance."

Life Insurance Proceeds?

I do not wish to receive my life insurance settlement all in one lump sum. I was wondering if I can receive it in other ways, like a little at a time over a certain period, or other options."

Are annuities good for young people?

Does anyone know if annuiites are good for young people, like in their late 20’s. Starting a family and reading about many investment options. It seems like we’ve only heard about annuities for older or almost retired people, but with new prods that guarantee 7% yearly if your investments don’t make that much…seems it’s not a bad thing to add to a portfolio."

Car accident – insurance question?

I was pulling out of a junction in a car park, saw a car approaching, but felt I had plenty of time to pull out safely. As I pulled out the car identified me, but proceeded gathering speed. As we both hit our brakes, there was definite contact, their car grazed the front passenger door on my car. On checking for damage, my car was spotless (bearing in mind they hit me) and their car had slight scratching to the drivers side front bumper. The other driver said I was to blame, however there are no marks on my car at all, and they went into me. They took down my name, address, contact number and license plate details, but NOT my insurance company. Can they claim for minor scratching (which could have already been there) when she has no proof it was infact my fault? Also, can they claim without know what insurance company I am with? Thanks."

"Stolen care, will insurance cover it?"

Hi, My car was stolen a week ago, and just got recovered now. The are dmg on the body that i know insurance will cover. But what about the engine? i dont want that engine anymore, a friend of mine saw them thrashing the car like 150+km/h. and my clutch are probably warned out by them. I dont want the engine, as it could break down on me anytime after the theif been through it… If with JustCars Insurance."

Cheapest insurance company for teenagers?

Hello, I am going to get a 1971 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme. It is going to be my first car and I want to know which insurance company is going to be the cheapest for a 18 years log guy. I am actually living in California."

Do you have health insurance?

if so, how much does it cost per month? how old are you? what kind of deductable do you have??"

How much is average insurance for a year on a sports bike vs a regular crusier?

How much is average insurance for a year on a sports bike vs a regular crusier?

ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2seonepunistwer

I will be 16 soon and I was looking at getting an 01-03 BMW M3. Any ideas on how much insurance would cost?

I live in Florida and I’m a new driver, also this will be my first car (if that helps with info about the insurance)"

Does the insurance follow the car or driver in Louisiana?

I was in an accident in Shreveport Louisiana where the other driver was at fault, have the accident report proving it. The driver had barrowed his parents car with there permission. The car has Allstate insurance and Allstate is saying they will not pay because the driver has a vehicle of his own that was in the shop at the time so his insurance has to pay. Now the problem is Allstate says they can not get any information about his insurance and I can not get him to answer the phone when I try to contact him. Right now I have $3600 worth of damage to my car and nobody wants to pay. My insurance said they would pay but I would have to pay the deductable and I don’t think they should be paying when he was at fault. He changed lanes without looking and side swiped me. Anyone know anything about Louisiana insurance laws? I know Texas, which is where I live, is different."

Insurance after admitting responsibility car crash?

i have admitted responsibility at the scene when i crashed my car into someone elses. i have since found out that it will make my insurance go up horrendously. yikes!! how much is my insurance likely to go up? im worried

Can you go to a dentist without an insurance card?

Can you go to a dentist without an insurance card?

Home contents insurance can my mum make a claim?

she also has new for old .when she took out the home contents insurance her washing machine was working

Will my insurance go up?

My brother got a ticket while driving my car, will that make my insurance go up?"

How can I get cheap insurance?

I am 19,and I am thinking about doing my theory test for my full licence,but insurance are so expensive,especially for my age. Do any of you guys know how can I get cheap insurance? Do any of you guys know of any cheap insurance companies? Thank You all"

"My friend does not have auto insurance, can he drive other people car?"

my friend want to drive someone’s else car, which the car owner does have insurance to cover 3rd party driver. However he does not have auto insurance himself. If there is an accident, will his license be suspended? Will he be responsible for anything else during the accident? Thanks"

What kind of health insurance can I get?

I am 21 years old. I have just started working, I make $20,000 pretax. I have no health insurance. If my job doesn’t provide it, what is the cheapest health insurance I am eligible for? Someone told me medicaid, I am not sure if I am allowed to get that though? And for whatever insurance I get, how do I go about getting it, and what is the process like? Thanks everybody"

What are great life insurance companys?

my mother wants me to put life insurance on her so when she passes i would have something. she is healthy. i would be paying for it tho. i would want something anywhere from $100,000 – $1,000,000. can someone tell me a few life insurance companys that are good i dont even know where to start. thanks"

Car insurance for first time drivers?

in california

Possible to have such cheap car insurance at 20 years old?

Christopher – Nope, all details are correct. Each time I get a quote, they send you the best offer by e-mail. Saying this because i have 30 emails from them 🙂 All details have been checked by me and by someone else to confirm that i put everything correct and that i have the correct second drivers details, but it comes up at 750. I also clicked on ‘proceed’ and i had the option to choose when and at what time i want the insurance to start. Total pay was 750 with 100 deposit. Since i don’t have the car yet, i’ll have to come back, but it says my quote is valid until 1st of June."

Rental car insurance?

I just rented a car from Budget and it being my first rental, I wasn’t exactly sure of all the terms and conditions… unbeknownst to me I could have used my own full coverage insurance with me. I flew out of state and rented a car for the wedding and just assumed I would need to buy their insurance policy, no one ever told me different. I did take my policy with me, but was never asked for that information. Then I get the bill back and they charged me 32.50 a day! Has anyone ever had this happen and how lenient are they if you’ve already returned the rental? Anything I can do? I’m back at work and won’t be able to call in until this afternoon, just wanted some feedback. Thanks in advance."

Is 52k-57k a good income in houston tx?

So I graduated college and applied for a job making 38k. They hired me for 47k to contract out to another company. Now that company has made me a job offer of 52k plus a 10% bonus bringing it to $57200 Annually. In Houston jobs are plentiful and living is dirt cheap. I can rent a 2000 square foot 3/3 house for $1200 a month and my other bills only equal 850 a month (phone car insurance gas health insurance etc). Is 52 base and 57200 total lowballing myself? My cousin says yea but he lives in NYC and makes $100000 a year and only takes home about $48000 where as I would take home around $42000

Why are my health insurance rates so high?

what causes health insurance rate increases?

How much is car insurance for 17 year old?

how much is car insurance for 17 year old? i want to buy a 2001-2005 Vauxhall corsa 1.2 and i wondering how much the insurance is. also do i have to pay the full amount of insurance upfront or is split into months for example if the insurance is 3000 am i be ale to pay 250 a month

How much do you think auto insurance will cost me?

I am getting a 1971 vw bus, $8500 was how much I payed, a/b student in a college prep school, all honors classes, 16 year old male, live in florida, have not recieved my license yet and am in 10th grade. How much do you think it will cost me to get insurance at the cheapest rates?"

Underage daughter had a fender bender can i claim on my insurance that i was the driver?

Underage daughter had a fender bender can i claim on my insurance that i was the driver?

How much is car insurance?

I have a 2007 GMC Envoy and I am about to get my licence. The car used to belong to my parents but was given to me as a gift. I’m wondering how much insurance will cost me if I go through AMA? I’ve taken the drivers class and have the certificate, so there’s a discount there."

How much auto insurance do you really need?

like do you need medical or pip, all that extra stuff?"

Does full cover car insurance cover if you blow the engine?

Does full cover car insurance cover if you blow the engine?

Auto cheap insurance required! I am seriously looking for cheap auto insurance for my car and my realtives too?

I am seriously looking for cheap auto insurance for my car and my realtives too. Can you suggest me some auto cheap insurance ?

What kinds of occupations lower your insurance quote?

When you get a quote, some insurance companies ask for your occupation, even if you tell them you’re not employed in the professional entertainment industry"". What kinds of occupations would get you a lower quote"

Is a 1.4 litre scirocco cheap to insure for a first time driver?

Hi I’m thinking to buy a 1.4 litre scirocco for myself at the age of 17 (first time driver). Its a 2010 model reg and a chunk of mileage done by the previous driver hence it’s a used car. Thanks

Car insurance that covers me to drive other peoples cars?

I work in transport ( as a taxi driver) and am finding it really difficult to find an insurance policy that covers me to drive other peoples cars (for normal private use, nothing to do with work). Apparently this is due to my occupation so all the fully comp quotes I have had have not included this cover. Is there anyone who works as a driver that has got this cover with their insurance policy, if so what company r u with?"

How much is average insurance for a year on a sports bike vs a regular crusier?

How much is average insurance for a year on a sports bike vs a regular crusier?

ANSWER: I might suggest one to try this web site where one can compare rates from different companies: http://COVERAGEFINDER.NET/index.html?src=WP2seonepunistwer

Leave a Reply

